Tuesday, September 1, 2015

The Magician's Fire U.S. paperback

The first book in Simon Nicholson's Young Houdini series, The Magician's Fire, is released today in paperback by Sourcebooks. It was first released in hardcover in October 2014.

The second book in the series, The Demon Curse, was released in hardcover in June. Now word yet on when it will be released in paperback. Young Houdini 3, The Silent Assassin, will be released in the UK in early 2016. It's unclear if this third book will also be released in the U.S.

Young Houdini: The Magician's Fire can be purchased at Amazon.com.

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment