Thursday, June 4, 2020

Magic Collectors' Corner #8 - Houdini Special

To keep us entertained during the Covid-19 lockdown, producer David Sandy has launched a weekly ZOOM conference called Magic Collectors Corner. Every Sunday David invites the top magic collectors from around the world to showcase their treasures. This Sunday's conference (#8) will be Houdini-themed! I will be joining David along with other collectors who will unlock their best Harry.

Hey Folks! This Sunday night's Magic Collectors' Corner will be off-the-charts!

We're going to have our eighth online gathering of magic collectors and history enthusiasts this Sunday night (June 7, 2020). It'll be held on the ZOOM platform. Start time is 5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, and 8:00pm Eastern. 
We have another great line-up of presenters and discussions! Our feature will be HOUDINI... and our guest presenters will blow you away with things you may not have known about the King of Handcuffs! In addition, we'll have great games, contests, and special features, including Ask Adele, What Is It?, and much more! 
Here's the ZOOM information:
Topic: Magic Collectors' Corner Live Event #8 
ZOOM LINK 
Meeting ID: 838 9075 9052
Password: Dante

For more details about the Magic Collectors' Corner and to stream the conferences check out their Facebook Group.

Related:

1 comment:

  1. Wow, what a blast this was! And long. Close to 3 hours? But a genuine "conference" with top collectors and Houdinipiles contributing their thoughts and treasures. We did 20 minutes on the Needles alone! The good news is there will be a Part 2 on June 28 with a visit to the Houdini Museum of NY.

    ReplyDelete

Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Translate

Receive updates via email